The Fairy Tales of Oscar Wilde


A complete collection of fairy tales by Oscar Wilde. This edition includes The Happy Prince and Other Tales, which was originally published in 1888, alongside Wilde’s second collection, A House of Pomegranates, published three years later. 

 Bound in ivory leather, saddle stitched, with gold foil debossed covers. Exactly as it should be, and complete with gold ribbon bookmark. 

 ISBN: 978-0-578-16631-5

In Stock:
Write Review
Rating required